(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

She has it all - except for ... maybe ... you?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Preface - I know that this is going to be challenging and I am excited about the possibilities. Me - Beautiful, animated, joyful, passionate, romantic, committed, intelligent, dynamic, willful, independent, loyal, clear communicator, positive, driven, type A, perfectionistic, generous, courageous, kind, loving. (Virgo, if that means anything) I take care of myself. I know myself. I love myself. I know what I want and what I need. I have the best job, it's as if it were custom made for me. I work with people, technology, finance...and I travel. I have children, I love them, I am raising them to be happy, functioning, successful adults with a life of their own. My life does not revolve around them. I have no desire to be the traditional mom or a grandparent. I do not like cats. I have a dog. I love horses but do not own any. Eventually I will be petless which fits my plans for my future lifestyle. I love the ocean and beaches. I want to travel the world. I prefer to be hot vs cold. I need to be touched and held, kissed and desired. My life is full of amazing people and wonderful things that are important to me. I don't do drama. The ideal relationship - An adventure, considerate of one another. Deep and wide with lots of color and joy. Balance and an equitable relationship are the desired foundation. Friendship and understanding, passion and commitment are key components. The ideal match - My partner will be a man of integrity, passionate and self-motivated. He will be a clear communicator and an excellent leader. He should be charismatic and exude confidence. He will be successful and financially stable. He will make me laugh. Most important he will want to know me, who I am, and he will be amazed by me. Must be a great lover and have strong arms and warm hands. Summary - We will want to be together and look for opportunities to have adventures, shared memories, and build a future that we want to live into.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral