PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beth

53 | Denver, Colorado

Can we be friends....first?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in her own words...

I am single, divorced since 1999. I have an adult son who is 30. How would my closet friends describe me..... I am a good listener, I try not to judge people, no one is perfect. We all make mistakes. I'm the type of person who will give you my last dollar or the shirt off my back. I try to treat everyone I meet the way I would like for them to treat me. I am a native of Denver, CO..... I don't really care for cold weather, so I don't ski. I have never been camping, hiking, fishing, I would probably try it once. I am not a fan of sports. Terrified of all bugs. I like going to car shows.....I luv muscle cars...... I am at a point in my life where I want to meet someone that genuinely wants to be in a relationship, someone that is affectionate, compassionate and empathetic. Like me for ME....flaws and all. I am not perfect or claim to be. Someone who can listen to me talk vent and just listen and not try to fix the problem. I go out on occasion with my friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral