PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

68 | Denver, Colorado

Oh! there you are!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Photography

in his own words...

I am an adult male, 62 I have lived in Colorado most of my adult life. I have been divorced over 20 years. Three adult kids 2 Grand kids I have been a few relationships since my divorce, however nothing has taken as far as marriage has been concerned. I am semi retired and am in the Capitol hill area. It is hard when you are a certain age to meet the opposite sex as there are limited social connections like there were when in school etc. I am looking for a woman who likes the simple things in life. I miss the smell of perfume and the soft voice and the touch of a woman. I want to be friends, however I desire a woman who still likes to do things that feel good in the dark It is hard to put the true way we feel on a profile, I love a good laugh, love to snuggle and watch TV, share a meal and good conversation. If you have a similar interest get in touch, you never know where it will lead. In the meantime I look forward to getting to know you.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college