PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

C

44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to paint the town teal with. (Nice guys--please apply!)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

For Fun: I am an outdoor adventurer- running, hiking, biking, skiing, golfing, camping & scuba diving. I love to cook especially Asian foods. I also love storytelling and I twice attended the Storytelling Festival in a magical little town in TN. Favorite Hot Spots: I went scuba diving in the Gulf of Thailand. I have seen a cave light up like a million stars in New Zealand. I love the ice wine festival in Canada. By far the most memorable experience was canyoning in New Zealand. Favorite things: My ideal day would be whitewater rafting on a level 5 river in autumn when the leaves are bursting with color. Ending the evening with some good homecooked food and sharing stories around the fire. About my life and what I'm looking for: Imagine a playful, at times, mischevious person who loves to laugh and be silly and who has an active imagination and a big heart. Now add to that -- someone who has so many diverse interests that you'd be hard pressed not to find something in common. (Add to the list theater, learning about other cultures, animation, art (drawing/watercolor painting), museums, chess, etc.) I also have good genes. I look like I am about 25 yrs. old. Now take tha fun loving, multifaceted image and add to it someone who also enjoys intense, thought-provoking and intellectually stimulating coversations. I am the kind of person who can embark on an outdoor adventure and then the next day read a book in a cafe while listening to the rain.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral