PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leonard

34 | Denver, Colorado

Life's to short not to enjoy it!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm fairly new to Colorado (August 2010) by way of Florida and couldn't imagine going back. All my life I've worked in the corporate world, but now own my own business and couldn't be happier. I live a very active lifestyle due to my very flexible schedule. I go to the gym at least 5 days a week, and not planing on stopping anytime soon. I have a great dog who is by far the coolest mutt you will ever meet. It's not at all uncommon for me to take her hiking in the mountains or to the dog park once a week. I have recently developed a addiction to traveling and will have my scuba certification in the next couple of months for my b-day vacation to the Turks. I believe in working hard, and playing like there's no tomorrow. Skydiving, white water rafting, tattoos, motorcycles, ect... Looking for someone who can enjoy life, who is spontaneous, enjoys laughing uncontrollably, can hold an intellegent conversation with all walks, but can seriously cut loose. :) I'll be posting some new pictures soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any