(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Motarded? Search Motard

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Well what to say? At 43, I'm fairly set. I know what makes me tic. I value my time and respect the time of others. I'm looking for a partner in crime and travel. Care to play? Kayak, Moto, snowboard, Surf, Drink, and Loud Music are all still part of my life. It just has to fit into the work week now. I am a member of the Botanic Gardens, like to read, cook, create, and get cozy by a fire with a glass of wine. I have a domestic mellow side. I just need to get a bit crazy, from time to time. That has been the only constant in my life. Well I can not seem to train a dog to stay off the couch either? It seems, its getting to be time to pass the torch. If you have a strong relay team, let me know. If you eat Sushi regularly? You might not mind shooting Buffalo as the train stops. Shooting Buffalo was cool back in the day, as Sushi is now. Large ocean species are getting wiped out. I love Sushi, just don't eat it. If your action photo is, zip lining on a rain forest tour, sky diving attached to another person, swimming with a trained dolphin, exposing cleavage that is artificial, or on the back of a Harley, I'm probably not your guy. If you just got offended? I'm definately not your guy. I'm just saying! Have fun and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral