PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joe

48 | Denver, Colorado

No regrets in trying!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am shy at first but once you get to know me, you will see I am straight forward. I like men who are funny but not wishy washy. I don't want to guess. I enjoy my friends and family. I am looking for someone who is caring, considerate and most of all, their mother raised them well! Respect is a must! I have a good time in most situations. I love what I do for a living, but would love to meet someone who does something different. What may be boring to you at work may be interesting to me! I laugh a lot! Of course there's a time and a place for it, but life can be funny and I enjoy it! I am not a crazy shopper, super crafter, knitter, nor do I play bingo...unless it's with my friends, cuz we're crazy like that. I like to watch a football game with friends, snacking on nachos and beer. I like to go for walks in the snow, especially if it's starry. I LOVE stars! I like wearing jeans or dressing to the nines! I have traveled overseas to Ireland, London and Paris. I have lived in the North and South East. Two different places entirely! I am from a very down to earth and realistic family. They mostly work in medicine. I'm the only artist. Although I have worked in hospitals while in school, I faint at the sight of my own blood. :) Sorry shy guys, you'll have to contact me first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any