(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Mischievously poised with a side of brie.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver about a year and a half ago from Missouri (go Tigers!) for a job and couldn't love the city or the mountains more. The balance of city life and outdoors is exactly what I needed. I'm from St. Louis and worship the Cardinals, love anything March Madness and now that I live in Denver - go Broncos and Nuggets! I'm looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders who values friendships and family. He can hang out with my friends and hold his own, and would expect the same from me, but then understands that time the two of us is also important. I like to travel and hope to more in the future so I'm looking for a guy with some sense of adventure. Last summer, I got scuba certified in Denver (open waters in Chatfield Reservoir - quite the experience) and went drift diving in Cozumel and snorkeling with whale sharks. I love a good sense of humor because not only are comedies (movies and shows) a great source of comic relief in life but I'm also rather sarcastic and you need to be able to laugh at yourself. I do all the time. I'm a passionate person but also perceptive - I get to study shopper behavior for a living at an ad agency and it's a great way to spend my day. I like having nights out with my friends, weekends in the mountains, and then relaxing days in - a balance is key for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral