(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh at yourself and the world laughs with you

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts




in her own words...

HI, I love the outdoors - camping, hiking, walking my dogs, all of it. I am a BIG animal lover. I have two special needs dogs (an old one eye shih tzu and a toothless terrior mix) who are the love of my life. I also have two old cats who are very special. We are just one big happy family. I would love to meet someone who loves life and is drama free. That certain someone would be strong, kind and caring to those less fortunate; someone who is confident and proud to be who they are. The biggest gift of all is someone who makes me laugh. Friends are always great. I'm always up for a movie buddy or a coffee companion. I love to be cuddled up with a good book and a delicious cup of coffee in front of the fireplace. I love thunderstorms and soft breezes. I like to go thrifting and even if I was rich i would just do more thrifting : ). I love happy people, a smile makes my day. I believe a person is measured on not how they handle the good times lin life but how a person handles the hard times. The simple things in life bring me the most joy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any