(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Viking girl

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved back to Colorado after living in New England for almost 8 years. It's good to see people use blinkers on the highway again. I grew up in Minnesota which means I'm a Vikings fan but I more recently lived in Vermont so I believe that cheddar should be white. While living living in New England, I also learned to appreciate beer. I devoted a summer towards completing the Vermont Beer Passport. I enjoy a lot of sports: volleyball, softball, skiing, snowboarding, biking, hiking, climbing. I'm pretty good at most sports but not great at any. That said, I think I'm a natural at curling and golf but seldom play either. Traveling is a passion of mine. I've visited more than 30 countries. I lived in New Zealand and England. I've hiked Kilimanjaro, rafted the Zambezi, sailed Greek Isles, been to the Taj Mahal, and a few other places. For some reason I've decided to focus on places that start with a T such as Tanzania, Thailand, Turks & Caicos. If you think about it, there are a lot of good T places: Turkey, Tahiti, Taiwan, Tonga, Tasmania, Trinadad & Tobago. I'm looking for someone to travel the world, drink beer and watch football with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral