(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Never regret. If it's good, it's wonderful. If it's bad, it's experience

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Colorado girl through and through. Though I have not lived here my whole life, I was born here and it is the only place that feels like home. How could you visit Colorado and not fall in love with it? Being back in Colorado after so many years has been so wonderful. I hiked my first 14er last year, as well as competed in my first triathlon (both of which I would love to do again). And being close to the mountains has allowed me to snowboard more often. I am a very passionate person - I love with all my heart. I am determined and driven and love working hard because the end result of achieving my dreams will make it all worthwhile. Oh, and yes, I can be very cheesy (my back up plan is to write for Hallmark, in case film doesn't work out). I love to have fun and I don't take anything too seriously. Life's too short to worry (something else I would use for my Hallmark card). Me in a nutshell: I want to see the world. I sometimes talk too much and laugh too loudly. I think people watching should be a sport. I will pick beer over wine 90% of the time (but I won't say no to a good wine). I love getting dressed up and being girly but I also love getting dirty, going camping and playing sports. I am very down-to-earth and laid back. I love to cook . My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I would love to meet a guy who is goal-oriented, knows where he wants to go in life. He must have manners (nothing too fancy, just common courtesy), and above all, he must make me laugh. I love to travel (whether is across town or across the world) and I would love to have someone to share those experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any