(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Bring your A game karisma

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a full time student at the Auraria Campus where I met a buddy who gave this site a thumbs up! Claimed that there are Good Women?? Lately I study (Spanish is one class), work, and hit the gym at 100%. If you are in the same situation you know the life. It's busy, just like I like it, but still pritty fexible. I have good values, say my prayers every night, very clean individual, a good listener, and mmm do I give great hugs! I like to open the door, eat and watch games or UFC fights at "hole in the wall" grubs; chewing with my mouth closed! Ha-ha. I adore good manners. I crave a Funny Beautiful Respectable Focused woman. I gotta say I also like a lil thugin/tude. I'm kind of tease, but just a little bit, so you - Got to have some game! I'm into my lady, I really like her to stun with class and smmmell delicious. If I just descibed you, I want you! message me! If not, good luck lookin! PS I am as spooked about meeting someone from the net as you are. Meeting in a public place like the movies, arcade, or mall I am comfortable with. I've got a place but unless we click-click we'll be watching movies at the theater!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any