(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

You don't know me yet, but you'll want to ;)

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an athletic, intelligent, witty girl looking to meet a guy like me who has similar interests, is a good communicator and who can genuinely make me laugh. I work out, but prefer doing other activities for exercise. I would like to find a golf and ski partner to play with and who can keep up with me :) I work hard, but definitely enjoy my weekends and time with my friends. I travel every month for my job, but also really enjoy traveling for fun. I went to KU (University of Kansas), so I'm a big basketball fan. I really enjoy watching their games. Go Hawks! I'd like to meet someone I can learn new things from, someone who's up for adventure and enjoys life, being spontaneous, and most importantly, loves to laugh and have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree