(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I'm gonna do it because I can.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I've been here in Denver just under 3 years. While I like it here I still want to live, see the world, and possibly move somewhere over seas for a couple years. I'm originally from South Louisiana (Baton Rouge and yes, and LSU Tiger fan). I moved after college and have worked my way to Denver. I feel like it's hard to find someone in Denver aka Menver so I'm giving this a shot...although I'm not really sure what to expect out of it. I'm always up for new ideas and adventures. I'm not afraid to go places by myself, although I prefer to go with someone. I recently, as a solo traveler, went to Turks and Caicos and had an absolute blast. I met so many good people that I felt like I was leaving a family when I came back. I like doing pretty much anything...except shopping. I'm not going to be a shopping buddy...well, ok, just not for very long. I can only look at a piece of clothing for so long before I start wondering off somewhere. Ah, now who am I looking for? It's time. I've been running solo for quite some time now and it's starting to get old. I'm looking for someone that will share some of these experiences with me. Ideally I want someone that isn't afraid to try new things and is open to everything, even the possibility of moving out of Colorado.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral