(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ann

57 | Denver, Colorado

Searching, Seeking, Reaching, Always

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a deeply passionate person, who loves to love and be loved. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally available, communicative, who just plain likes holding hands! I'd love to share the joy I get from riding my bike, hiking, cross-country skiing or traveling with a partner who also enjoys doing these things. The people I am closest to would say that I am compassionate, funny, and a caring, loyal friend. My sense of humor is quirky and sarcastic which helps me make sense of what life throws me. I can be quiet observer who is a great listener or the life of the party. I love the art of design, meeting with people and watching an idea come to life as its built. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and provide a great support system, and keep me grounded. What do you say?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree