(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Not really sure how I got here...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I would tend to describe myself as a generous, caring, level-headed person. I work hard at my career and do my best to excel at it. I'm passionate about art, music and most anything creative. I love watching live music, and make a point to go see concerts even when I'm super busy at work. I have a large circle of friends that I've had since I was young, although I don't see them as often as I'd like to. My family is also a large part of my life, as I try to see my sisters and their husbands and children a few times a week, although as of late it has become more like a few times a month, due to my schedule. I was born and raised here in Colorado but spent seven years living in San Francisco's Bay Area. That part of my life had a huge impact on who I am today and I try to make a trip out there at least once or twice a year. I keep in touch with a few key people out there, whom I know that I will be friends with the rest of my life. Also, recently, France has become a reoccurring destination. My best friend and her wife took the chance of a lifetime and moved to Paris, which means that I would always have a place to rest my head when I come for a visit. I'm sure that I could type out more but...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral