(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Make a life out of what you have, not what you're missing.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as fun and always up for doing something. I grew up in a big family with five kids so I think I’m pretty laid back and easygoing, but growing up playing organized sports may have made me a tad bit competitive at times….whether it’s a pickup volleyball game, playing board games, beer pong, watching football or March Madness, be warned that there will be some trash talking involved. :) Being active is a necessity for me. I’m usually playing in one intramural league or another- lots of volleyball – (sand or grass), flag football, basketball, and softball. I like to jog pretty regularly and just learned to snowboard this past it. I like to try new things, which is probably why I’ve enjoyed Colorado so much since moving here – new scene, activities, people, etc. I love eating out and haven’t gotten into the Denver food scene as much as I would like yet. I'm close to my family and friends back home so I like to visit whenever I can, but I've been fortunate to make a great group of friends since moving out here. I don't know exactly what my ideal match would be, but let’s start with someone who shares some similar interests (volleyball, snowboarding/skiing) and is an interesting conversationalist, someone who is passionate and gets excited about trying new things, someone who is fun to adventure and laugh with regardless of what we’re up to. I enjoy meeting new people, especially someone who can hold an interesting and fun if you think this sounds like you, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral