(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking for an adventure =)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a wandering soul but I'm not lost. I know what I want in life and work hard to get it. I've learned that life is too short to sit down and watch it go by. To live you have to take action and that's what I try to do everyday. People always assume they have tomorrow and often wait too long to start actually living. You have be able to LAUGH... At me, at yourself, with me or at anyone who falls down (guilty)! Laughing is my cure to everything. If you can make me laugh then we will definitely get along!! Witty banter is key! I definitely consider myself to be the adventurous type whether its back packing Europe (or anywhere), sky diving or bungee jumping! It would be nice to have someone who could push me to my limits, I will try to keep up! I can't imagine ever being with someone who doesn't like to travel or take risks because I live for it! If I had an infinite amount of cash I'd be hopping around the world all the time. I'm a social person and try to submerse myself around positive people. I prefer dive/sports bars and will never turn down a brewery. I like to do everything...seriously. Watch a movie? Game on. Go out? Why not! Snowboard? YES PLEASE. Fine dining? Just remind me which fork I use first! I'll try anything once! I do however prefer low-key venues. My 'bucket list' is rather large and continuously growing! I'm a Midwest girl and love where I'm from but I somehow ended up out here on a whim! I literally moved out here with whatever fit in my jeep and I'm currently sleeping on a broken air mattress... And I could care less. I believe that life is to short to not risk it all and do what feels right in your heart. My biggest fear is regret and I live with that in the back of my head everyday. I'm not sure what level of commitment I'm looking for nor do I think you can plan that sort of thing but I figured I'd give it a whirl anyways (as frightening as that may be). So developing a connection or friendship first would be best for me :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral