(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

love to laugh

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, busy, loving girl looking to meet funny, intelligent , motivated guy. I am a busy teacher by day and a student of life the rest of the time.I love to camp, hike, explore, raft ... I love learning new things...cross country skiing, yoga, throwing pots, trying a new recipe.... I am originally from Colombia. I grew up throughout South America. I am blessed to have traveled a bit, but know there is SO MUCH more to see. My family is most important to me. We are pretty spread out so traveling is necessary to keep in touch properly. I am currently teaching preschool here in Denver. I love kids. Working with them provides me with constant laughter. Watching these kiddos learn and develop is truly a privilege. I enjoy big dinners, crazy nights, lots of friends but also enjoy quiet night in. A balance is crucial. I am looking for a man who is driven, loves to travel, loves his family too. A partner in crime...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral