(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

I am asking for God's help in this

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am 51 about to turn 52 and I would like God's help in sending me a woman of God that loves Him more than me and desires to be in a committed relationship with not only God but me also. I am an addictions counselor and I am asking God to cultivate within me a heart of true compassion for my fellow man and a love that equals His love. I am looking for a beautiful woman of God, both inside and out that understands what it is like to be a Proverbs 31 woman. She must also be committed to ministry. Ministry which will involve doing and going wherever God directs us. The covenant with God and with myself must be utmost and we together will rely on and trust in the Lord in all things. I was married and divorced for over 22 years now and since I became born again 8 years ago and fell in love with Jesus, I now know what it is like to love the precious gift from God called woman. I am looking for that God given opportunity to share myself with a God fearing woman, as our lives will be blessed by the God of all creation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • PhD / Post Doctoral