(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Why? ...why not?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm originally from the east coast and moved to Denver three years ago for grad school. I graduated in May and got a job that is challenging, but I love it. It can be intense at times, which only increases my appreciation [and need] for laughter. I firmly believe that appreciation of the little things makes the big things that much more exciting and meaningful. I'm pretty playful and friendly by nature so I love being around people, though I need alone time as well. I have an...unconventional work schedule so I spend my free time doing all kinds of things, but I make spending time with my friends a priority. I enjoy cooking, but I'm a baker at heart. I often bake things and pawn them off on my coworkers or anyone who will eat them. I eat the things I bake, but I love being able to share with others too. And I can't very well eat two dozen cupcakes and a loaf banana bread all by myself now can I? :) Denver is beautiful and I love doing things outside, but I suppose I'm a Colorado-dwelling anomaly in that I'm not a great skier or snowboarder, but I love cozying up with coffee and a book in the lodge or a coffee shop while my friends hit the slopes. Just being in the mountains is refreshing and relaxing for me, though I also enjoy hiking and want try try snowshoeing this winter. I love life and living it to the fullest through travel, hobbies/activities, investing in relationships, spending time with friends and family and appreciating a good cup of coffee. I'm fiercely loyal to my alma mater, even when we have a terrible football (and/or basketball - though we're doing well so far!) season. I only pay half attention to professional sports until the college football season ends, unless it's on tv and I'm around. Now that you know a little more about me...what I'm looking for someone who shares my values, appreciates my passions and who wants to share his with me. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, have fun with, travel with, grow with and eventually settle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral