(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make it and who you make it with.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well let me try this one last time! I was on for a couple of months and I did chat with a few women but, still haven't found the "ONE" if there is a such thing. My job keeps me busy and I don't do the club scene so like everyone else on MATCH.COM I am using this to meet my better half :-) My friends would describe me as the old fashioned type, I believe in romance, courtship, getting to know each other. I want what my grandparents had that unconditional everlasting, til death do us part Love. Long Distance relationships? This is something that is not too big of an issue for me because of my employer. I have the ability to meet anywhere and anyone in the world. I will travel the entire earth in order to find that special one. And one more thing, be real with it don't talk the talk, walk the walk! I have met someone that talk the talk and had in there profile "no drama, no games" and they couldn't walk the walk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral