PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

35 | Denver, Colorado

Hi. I'm Mike.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Mike. I love food. I love to cook, and I love to try new restaurants. I make a decent living as a chef, and feel fortunate to be able to do what I love every day. I can also eat an embarrassing amount on occasion. Especially sushi. I love music-all different kinds....whatever mood I happen to be in, I have something on my Ipod to match it. I love seeing live music, especially at little dives. The fancy club scene is not my thing whatsoever. I love to play the drums. Had a little band for a while, and we kinda rocked :) I like to spend a lot of time outdoors, camping, fishing, and discovering new places. I love to travel. I'd love to find someone to share new discoveries with. Road trips are always a blast. The biggest ball of twine on earth? Bring it. The biggest rocking chair in the universe? I'll sit in it. Getting lost in the mountains on a day off is one of my favorite things to do. I love gathering with friends, having drinks, cooking way too much food and just enjoying the company of others. I've got a very diverse and sometimes crazy circle of friends, all of whom I love like family. I'm a dork. I'm laid back. I go with the flow and try not to worry so much about the little stuff. I can also tell you that I'm thoughtful, honest, supportive, caring, generous, loving and passionate. I'm looking for a woman who is laid back, who knows what she wants, someone who calls it like she sees it, someone who is honest and affectionate, patient, adventurous, sarcastic, understanding, and caring. I appreciate a girl with an absurd and dirty sense of humor. Ultimately I'm looking to find something special with someone who I can share life's experiences with, who appreciates being treated the way a woman deserves to be treated, and will reciprocate. If you love to eat, if you love music, if you love the outdoors, if you love to laugh, and are interested in seeing the world someday, I'd love to chat :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral