(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

looking to meet a fun.. genuine girl.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a guy who likes to live a balanced life.. I work hard.. and play hard.. I like to enjoy a beer on a patio on a nice day.. but I also take care of my responsibilities.. i love being in the city but I love escaping to the mountains as well.. I work on cars for a living so I have a manly side.. but I have a degree in art.. so I also can be sensitive. I want to find a girl who can be my partner in crime.. she can be a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl who isn't afraid of getting dirty.. but also can dress to the nines and go out for some nightlife.. I grew up on a farm in Kansas so I was raised to be polite and have manners.. I am a generous person and quite genuine.. and I'm looking for my match! Oh.. music interests vary quite a bit.. from hip hop to country.. metal to electronic.. I can groove to a lot of different beats.. I'm a terrible dancer.. but I love to do it.. I'm trying to get better.. I love adventure.. I want to go skydiving someday.. I've done quite a few crazy things.. I'm an avid skateboarder and snowboarder.. I'm an open minded person and I just love to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any