(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Stop that rhyming, I mean it. Anybody want a peanut?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm really looking for someone have fun with! II would love to find someone that would enjoy taking spur of the moment trips, enjoys camping/hiking, loves to ski, and would want to run with me from time to time. I am very passionate about cooking (yes, I'm a great cook...and I do the dishes too). I love a great intellectual conversation on anything from The Goonies to the politics of the day. I'm can be a bit opinionated about politics, but I generally am open to new view and beliefs - the most important thing is that I can be open and honest. I'm a sucker for a great movie - as a kid that grew up in the 80's so I love pretty much any movie from that era. Like my music preferences, I'll pretty much watch anything, but I especially like movies that don't have a happy ending or make you think a little bit. You might find me on occasion checking out something at Chez Artiste or The Mayan that isn't on the mainstream radar. I listen to all kinds of music, and it's important that my partner would enjoy that too. I'm talking groups like Phish, Empire of the Sun, Wilco, Primus, Metallica, Bird and the Bee, Hall and Oates, George Straight, Snoop, 80's (yes, everything) get the idea. EVERYTHING! Country, Rap, Jam, Pop, Alt - I love music (I played drums in college for a band too, so obviously Rush - I know that isn't generally a popular choice for the women, but full disclosure). So... I used to smoke, but I quit a little over 5 years ago, and decided that being addicted to running was a better health and lifestyle choice. I love to be outdoors - and I'm really getting into trail running lately. It's not too important that the person I'm looking for is into that, but I do need to have the freedom to get away from time to time for a long run (unless of course that seems like something you'd be into...I'd love a partner on those runs!) Well - enough about me, I feel like some of these things are better to talk about than write, yah? I'm just looking for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree