PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brandi

56 | Denver, Colorado

Outgoing, fun, green eyed blonde full of life. Outspoken and not afraid to say what I think. Love wine and good people

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who chooses to see the glass half full instead of half empty. I want someone who can make me laugh, a great sense of humor is really important. I want someone who is at peace with their past. I have had many challanges in my life. I am happy with who I am and where I am going. I am a very social outgoing person who enjoys good food, good conversation, good friends and good wine. I really like to cook for my friends and I can grill a mean rib eye!! I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. The spring and summer are my favorite months, although the winter can be fun as well. I have lived in Colorado almost all my life and I love it!! I think good frienships are worth their weight in gold Don't be confused, I really look forward to falling in love with someone and spending the rest of my life with that person but, one step at a time. I look forward to talking with you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any