(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Learing headlong! .... Or over

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

Im 39 years old, never married and without children. Im tall, dark haired and have usually been described as intelligent and good looking, but who really knows, ( I could be a goofy, ugly moron for all I know). I am fairly easy going and gentle-hearted but by no means a "sensitive guy". I enjoy the outdoors completely, hence I live in Missouri and do pretty much everything you can do here. I have a lot of self-respect, am well groomed but I don't take it to extremes. I am conservative in my politics, finances and beliefs. I'm looking for someone that all this stuff makes at least a little sense to. I don't like tattoo's or piercings because I think they are stupid. However, I don't judge people by things they did when they were young, or without the ability of clearer thinking. I'm pretty accepting otherwise. I really dislike Obama. I believe liberal ideology has done enormous damage to our society. I know that many women dont like it when men argue politics, and I usually am sensitive to that. However, some things I just wont tolerate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any