(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Let's get out of here and do something:)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am real, honest with myself and others, have a sense of humor and love to do anything outside. If stuck inside I love to cook. At this point in my life I strive for smooth, easy fun living. Love to have fun and goof around. I love sports, the ocean, different foods and trying new things. I was born in Illinois, raised in Denver since 18 I have lived in Phoenix, Birmingham, LA and Kailua Kona on the Big Island. I work on oil rigs and do ground floor construction (built the Spire building here in Denver). Looking for a woman not a girl. A best friend, someone to learn from and someone to laugh with. Ideally someone I can suprise with dinner, or flowers or something not expected. Someone who isn't so dang serious but knows when to be. Someone I want to be around. I want to cook a random dish together in t shirts and jeans and dance to music we have never heard, and finish off the night by the fireplace with a movie. (that would be ideal) Sounds fun but what do I know:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any