(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Helen

34 | Denver, Colorado

This seems a lot like online shopping...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm content and feel completely blessed with where I'm at in life, and would love to meet someone to share that with. I grew up in a small town in Iowa and moved to Denver about 6 years ago. While I still appreciate the Midwest, Colorado is definitely my home now. I enjoy my job, but I'm not necessarily passionate about it. I know it is positioning me for bigger and better opportunities, and I'm constantly looking for ways to grow and advance in my career. Sarcasm is my first language, and I can be awfully sassy at times (although never mean spirited). I love to smile and laugh, and although I'm not overly competitive, but I absolutely cannot resist a good bet (or a bad bet) no matter often I lose! I'm working on being a dedicated runner but have stalled out at the 5K distance. However, finishing a 1/2 marathon is on my 2011 bucket list (among many other things). I'm always up for going out to catch a movie, check out a new band, try a new restaurant, or hit a Rockies game. But, I'm also more than happy to hang at home, cook dinner, and settle in on the couch with some DVR or Netflix. As long as I'm with the right company, I will enjoy just about anything. I strongly believe in surrounding myself with people, ideas, and things that make me happy...simple, right? I want to meet someone who is honest, sincere, and motivated. Someone who will challenge me, support me, and, most importantly, make me laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral