(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"This near life experience has scared me to death"

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very down to earth guy whos looking for a new way to meet people and someone who can make me smile and laugh all the time. I'm a college grad and have a B.A. in History. I'm very driven to accomplish my goals and find that next big thing in my life. I'm a Colorado native and could not imagine being anywhere else right now. I love the outdoors, and enjoying them with friends. I'm always listening to music. It is something that I think helps express when you can't. In a relationship, I'm looking for a person who can see the good in most people and is always trying to make someone feel special, even in the smallest of gestures. I'm looking for a girl who can make the sun shine with a smile. Who can brighten my day with a laugh. Someone who is very down to earth and can just be happy to sit at home and watch a movie. My social life is very simple, I enjoy going to see a baseball or football game, even hockey more than the others. I like to go have a drink every now and then but am not a bar fly. I like to go on road trips and adventures in the mountains. I think my closest friends would describe me as someone who is pretty laid back, goes with the flow and is very caring and dedicated to those who I'm close to. Family and friends are very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral