(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Are you ready for some football?

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m fun and outgoing and like to take advantage of life! I grew up in Colorado and San Diego…the best of both worlds! I love going to sporting events (GO NUGGETS!), seeing movies, dressing up or down. I believe in love and would welcome if it and when I found the right guy, but am in no rush for it. I think humor in a man is sexy; I think great conversation is highly under-rated and sitting on the couch with a partner never goes out of style! I love to travel and have been all over Mexico, Italy, and Bosnia. I can’t wait to travel more, even just in the states. I love music, especially concerts. I appreciate the little things in life, like people watching at a park. My philosophy is to treat people as you would want to be treated. I have been through ups and downs in life, and believe in learning from the mistakes we have all made and using them as life lessons. I feel like I have a lot to offer the right guy. I love my work, love to cook, be outside, and have great friends and family. I’m ready to share all of this with the right person. I’m new to the internet dating scene and don’t really know what to expect from it, but what’s the worst that can happen?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any