(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to find my soulmate

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

Hi, my name is Mario. I have been living here in colorado for the past 18 years of my life. I am currently attending college, planning to major in engineering. I am a sort of chameleon with sports, becoming adapt in any situation. Right now am perfecting my aikido, really love martial arts. This is the first time on a dating site so i don't know what else to say. The reason why i'm on here is to meet that perfect someone that will show me the wonders of dating. I have been single for as long as i can remember, lol. I would like to find that women preferably, within Colorado, because i can't relocate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any