PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mathew

58 | Denver, Colorado

CAN YOU BE MINE!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m the type of guy that people feel comfortable around. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone in any setting. An honest, open, down-to-earth person with a high sense of integrity. I’m confident, dependable and altruistic and will most often think of others before myself; I’m the kinda guy that will pull over to help someone on the side of the road. I’m truly a funny person – I’m certain I will make you laugh! I'm entellijent (um, did I spell that right?!) and I’m definitely not the type of man that will spend more on my hair care products than you. :) I may surprise you with my passion. I have many... Music and the visual arts have always moved me on a deep level... I have a passion for good food and wine (food can be a sensual experience). I like to cook or grill and am big on healthy, fresh (organic) ingredients!.. Love sports although the only one I play with skill is golf. Anyone?.. Want to play tennis more as I think I could be decent. I like most sports but am not a slave to sports on TV I'm searching for an honest woman to spend the rest of my life with the woman that is going to love me for who i am and am going to do same thing back for her......woman that like showing affection in public holding hands together and going out to make fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any