(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

68 | Denver, Colorado

seeking female campionship,sinitive caring .who enjoyes the same thing and i'm open to exploring new thing with you.if you like plesae e-mai

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

hi i'm a shy,quite(at frist) 62 y o devoiced male. this is the hard part telling about myself.well thing i enjoy, fishing in a lake or river,travle some,going out to movies or staying home,with a good t v show,movie ,or football game,reading a book.some of my favorite i likeare las vages nv.esates park (have a time share need some to enjoy it with me).enjoy playing card gaames(texas holdem at local bars(not a big gambleror drinker well most of time, playing pool.try to play golf.that some of me. i'm looking for female campionship,to share the thing she would like do to and share ,who caring giveing, sinitive ,.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree