PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mellowrya

50 | Denver, Colorado

Peaceful, mellow and enjoying life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Who am I? Easy-going, affectionate, supportive, curious, more wise then smart, generally clean, a bit awkward (shy) and more clumsy then I would like. I like self-sufficiency, farmers markets, festivals, Constitutionalist/Libertarian in view (I like Ron Paul), I'd be agreeable to be an expat, waterfalls, photography, reading, India food (YUM), eating healthy (generally), walking around, into herbalism, alternative health and views. I think we should use tesla energy. I am an INFJ personality from the Briggs test. I like solid real friendships. I think a friendship has to be the basis of any relationship so that the humor can get us through the tough times. I'm looking for a nice guy that i'm physically attracted to. Someone that has communication skills, and is easy going. But other then that, each person is different and has their own spark. Hmmm.. What am I looking for? Someone a little new agey, a little yoga or qigong, someone who would do silly things (like sing nonsense songs) with me to keep us entertained. More magician then knight-in-shining-armor. Someone who reads...something, or at least keeps learning. Nah, I want a reader. I like to be read to, or some interesting bit you found brought to my attention. Other then that, we'd just have to take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any