(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

If you order your steak well done...we might have a problem.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would really love to find someone who shares my values and interests to "do life" with: easy going, funny, intelligent and has a positive out look on life. I grew up in Grand Junction, CO skiing, biking, hiking, spending summers at Lake Powell, Utah and camping. I really would like to meet someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do and keep up with me. This means if you can't ski faster than me or put up with crazy Colorado wether on a camping trip (with a beer in hand and a smile on your face), you probably aren't the right person :) My other passion next to the out of doors is food and wine. Because of my career, I'm in restaurants all the time and love to go to places that push the limits of dining and beverage....your run of the mill burger and fries just isn't going to cut it for me. I'm an adventurous eater and drinker and would love to meet someone who can be adventurous in the kitchen and in restaurants as well. Overall I would describe myself as a open and warm person and I'm ready to meet someone who will love me for my gifts and forgive me for my flaws.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral