(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Loving, Ready for an adventure!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who enjoys trying new things and am looking for someone to have fun with. I am a medical student so usually very busy, but will have time off soon since I am nearing the end of my fourth year. I am just as happy going out and trying a new restaurant, hiking in the mountains, or spending time as a couch bum. I married my high school sweetheart and it ended after discovering some things about him that weren't too positive. However, I believe in love and that all people deserve happiness. I have never really dated and am excited to meet new people. My family is the most valued thing in my life. I also have a corgi mix who I adore. I am hoping to find a relaxed relationship with someone who wants to explore Denver and has an easygoing personality. I am honest, considerate, and love to do things to make others smile. I am not sure what my ideal match would be - but I value honesty, and would love to spend time with someone with a big heart. I say what is on my mind... or in my heart, I really don't know how to play games. I am a bit of a dork, but I think that is a good thing. :) Just about everything makes me laugh I am passionate about taking care of all types of people- and I am going into Family Medicine My friends would describe me as fun, kind, and honest I love to sing in the shower I would never pass up chinese food Fall is the best season and Christmas is my favorite Holiday

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral