(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting



in her own words...

The basics: I'm 33; live in Denver; work as an attorney; am divorced (2 years ago) with no kids and one dog. How I enjoy spending my time: being outdoors (hiking, jogging, backpacking, or just walking the dog); being with friends (drinks or dinner out, concerts, gatherings at home); being with family (I'm very close with my mom, sister, and nieces, also close with my dad); quiet time alone (reading, gardening, watching movies, etc.); working - yes working (I do a lot of environmental advocacy work, which is very important to me. I also volunteer to help animals, people, and special places in Colorado.) What I'm looking for: great people in my life - always. I am attracted to smart, articulate people who stand for something and are engaged in the world around them. Having said that, I prize humor and humility above all other attributes. No one is perfect and I for one don't aspire to be. Authenticity is key, as is empathy. I'm looking for someone with shared interests who's up for a little exploring. And a little chemistry doesn't hurt. That's why we're here, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral