(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

If you're that guy that takes pictures of himself in the mirror, thanks but no thanks!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my dogs, my family, friends and the mountains! Free-spirited and constantly enthralled by the amazing world we live in! (Currently studying Environmental Studies, Human Geography and Dentistry), and letting fate take it's course.....I thought I would give this a shot, because trying to meet someone at the bars is just sillly. Ridiculously fun, chill, (a lil smart ass at times), I'm a lover not a fighter, I have a huge heart, and I wear it on my sleeve. TRUE LOVES: Traveling, sports, my nephew, my pups, happy hour on a sunny patio with friends, The Kansas Jayhawks, hiking, biking, (trying to) snowboard, Colorado, soaking up some Vit D, music, pancakes, naps, movies, sushi, champagne, laughing till you cry, sarcasm, diet coke, flip flops, shows at Red Rocks, Redbull, my bed, chocolate milk, spring flowers, snuggling and hugs, beer, summer, the mountains, the first snowfall of the season, Lake Michigan, fireworks, surprise mail from home (Kansas), and road trips. NO LOVE: Rude people, animal cruelty, liars, commercials, bad music, Kyle Orton, when I don't get a window seat, haters, buffalo wings, chipped nail polish, douche bags, heart breaks, and the Pittsburg Steelers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education