(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

There are two choices in life, fear and love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from the Bay Area in California but moved out to Colorado to attend CU Boulder four years ago. I received my BA in Communication and although I loved my major at the time, I now aspire to go back to school and become a nurse - go figure, right? More schooling! I hope to make that goal happen in at least a couple of years. I now reside in Denver and couldn't be any more blessed for living in such a lively location. I like taking advantage of my time off from work so I like to refer to myself as someone who is never not doing nothing! I love hiking, going to concerts, trying new restaurants, traveling when I can, and surrounding myself around people. In which case, I would need someone who can keep up with me. After all, it keeps life interesting, right!? Not to mention it would keep any relationship interesting. I am an extremely outgoing and happy person and I THRIVE off of music. I listen to just about anything but I should point out that country is my go-to. If you don't like country, that's not necessarily a deal breaker but may result in some radio selecting arguments in the car. :P Although I am not at all religious, I do fully believe in fate and that everything happens for a reason. I believe that from the choices you make day to day, to the people you meet, and the places you go - all of these factors culminate in how your life is meant to turn out. There may be more to my story but I guess y'all will just have to introduce yourselves to find out! Looking forward to meeting you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral