(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

New to Colorado, looking for someone to explore with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Meagan! I am twenty one, and just recently moved from Texas to the Denver area. I am extremely passionate about becoming a social worker. I'm witty, and quirky with a twinge of sarcasm. I have an odd sense of humor and am always laughing at myself. Zooey Deschanel is my style/personality twin. Music is an important factor in my life, I am always singing. Actually, one day you may see me on American Idol.. as one of the rejects, because I am terrible! I love to read, and baseball is my life. I am absolutely obsessed with New York City, I love everything about it... The culture, the food, the subways, the architecture. I hope to some day own a book store, where people can trade old books. It would be like always having a treasure hunt. I am typically pretty easy going but can sometimes be a back seat driver. I watch Breakfast at Tiffany's on a weekly basis. I am always up for having a good time though. I enjoy going to car races, seeing plays, going to museums and zoos, hanging out at the 16th street mall people watching, and staying home to binge watch netflix. I can't wait for my new adventure to begin, if you're up the challenge, then join me! About him: I value good conversation. A first date deal breaker is trying to get in my pants. I dont like guys who always have to be drinking. And just because the state of Colorado says its ok for you to be high, in my book, when you're on a date with me, it is not ok. I'm extremely driven and goal oriented, I hope my future partner is too. I especially appreciate a gentleman. If chivalry is dead, then let's pretend it's a zombie coming back from the grave. I am going to be a social worker which means I must have an open mind and heart, I hope my future partner does too. Lastly I want a best friend, some one I can be emotionally intimate with, we can cuddle and talk about our day all at once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral