(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a nice Italian guy who is looking to find someome special to spend time with. I have been in the medical field for over 15 years. I was a paramedic and i loved helping people, When you see someone injured or really sick, and you help them you can see the differeance you made in their life, especially when you save them from death. I love to find someone to go on adventures with. I like to go camping. I actully like shopping at the mall, hiking , play softball and go to Concerts. go to the bar/club to go dancing.. I like to go to the Broncos, Rockies and Avs games. I really love to go watch and coach my kids play sports. I came from a big family, so family is very important to me. I love my kids and would do anything for them. I have a big heart, and is a very caring person. I have learned that communication is one of the biggest thing in a relationship and also the ability to listen and validate the feeling you and your significant other is having. Everyone needs Love, compassion and affection. And thats what I miss the most. I would like to meet someone with a sence of humor, who like to laugh and go have a beer or wine and have a good time. I am looking for someone to be my bestfriend as well as my lover. I haven't dated in 16 years so I hope I don't make a fool of myself..LOL!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree