(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Dipping my toe to check the temperature of the water...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I have been around the world in life, figuratively and literally. I've learned many lessons through the ups and downs. What I've discovered is my passion for serving, teaching, encouraging, and genuinely giving back to the world. I've had the opportunity to experience great success and great failure in most areas of my life. All of which continues to help me become the person I'm intended to be. This life is a journey and I believe that in everyone. We cannot seek perfection in the relationships we have with one another as we are all on a journey, albeit some more advanced than others. So seek joy in your relationships, forgive often, and celebrate one another. Beyond philosophy I am a real human being and I have several interests including health & wellness and serving/giving back to the world through humanitarian and economic development efforts. I am also very passionate about my children, they are all primary cogs in my wheel of life. I love to have fun and laugh and enjoy life. Part of that joy in my life comes from music. I do like to occasionally drop in on an open stage and jam with other local musicians. It's a great release and a lot of fun. I do love sports, participating and spectating. And I really love to travel and experience the vast history of our world. This is really my first step in this direction in a long time. I'm looking to connect with some new friends and share in some common interests. I'm all about keeping it simple, light, and fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral