(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

athletic, youthful, adventurer-negotiator seeks fit, affectionate, charismatic, smart, funny, beautiful man for companionship.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports



in her own words...

Blonde, blue-eyed, Swedish-Dutch-German-Irish--former model and teacher. Mother of 3 teens. Love cats--only have two tho. Used to be a good Catholic girl but not anymore. I love to run the nearby trails, read the Sunday New York Times, listen to NPR; sing loudly to songs on the radio; sports, portrait and nature photography; swimming [badly but I want to improve my form.] I have a pretty intense energy-- people notice me when I walk into a room. Oh and I'm a mac user and it would be hard but not impossible to be with a pc user. What do I want? Hmm---a confident, successful man who has it all-- wit, warmth, physical ease and athleticism. A kindness with people of all walks of life is appreciated too. A loving guy who is polished and elegant and magnetic. Now is that too much to ask?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral