(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

I am truly an open book, with no hidden agendas. Life is way too short, and I merely want to enjoy every day. I have a very soft heart.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am highly energetic and motivated. I love to have fun, and am constantly on the move. By the same token, I do enjoy my down time. I am a Denver native, although I lived away from here for many years. Most of my years away from Denver were spent in New Orleans. I definitely left a piece of my heart in New Orleans. I am in excellent physical shape, and most people tell me I look 10 years younger than my age. I am told by others that I am handsome, but I prefer not to say that until you have taken a view. I love to travel. Several weeks ago I returned from a vacation to the Tuscany region in Italy. I just returned from a trip to the BVI's in the Caribbean with my children and other single fathers and their children. We chartered a sail boat and had a fabulous time. Family is extremely important to me. I am fortunate enough to have my children, ages 12 and 13 (boy and girl), half the time, and I still have my parents and extended family here in Denver. I am self-employed in the investment arena, and have the flexibility to come and go as I please. I enjoyed many years in the oil and gas business. On the leisure side, skiing is probably my favorite thing to do. I also enjoy tennis, golf, biking. gardening, and virtually all other outdoor sports. I coach basketball for youngsters, and have for many years. I enjoy getting to the mountains as frequently as possible in all seasons. I really do not have a vision of a perfect match. I am looking for somebody that truly has a positive outlook on life. Life is too short, and I am terribly adverse to negativity. The ability to communicate, which includes both listening and conveying one's thoughts and feelings is of paramount importance to me. I am looking for a companion that first becomes my friend, and once that is accomplished, who knows from there. It is important to me that my ideal date be honest, attractive both inside and out, enjoy children, like to travel, enjoy sports and outdoor activities, and kn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any