(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

If I knew how to get someone hooked in just a sentence, I probably wouldn't be on this site.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun outgoing person, I'm always looking to have a good time, and a great laugh, usually at myself. I love being with friends, and even more so with family. I spend lots of time outdoors, but time inside is always nice. I enjoy a good book, and I also like to get my hands dirty making dinner or baking something. I love dogs, but I don't have one now due to where I live. I am looking for someone who I can hang out with, have a great time with. I love to laugh, and if you cannot laugh and laugh at yourself, then life just is not as fun. I would love to meet a girl, that is attractive on multiple levels, and who wants to take in all the humor life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school