(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

life is beautiful!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I'd do something like this, but you know…friends and their suggestions, so I thought I'd give it a try. I enjoy life, spending time with my son, family and friends. I am always up for a good dinner, either at home or out. I don't do fast food and I believe in healthy and real food but who can turn down a burger and fries once in a while? Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies especially when I am home or I have friends over. I am honest, loyal and funny, positive. I love to laugh and I am down-to-earth person who love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. Biking, Skiing and hiking are some of my favorite! I love my job and I stay busy with my career and sometimes I have to commit to long hours at work. Even if I work very hard, yet always find time to enjoy with friends. I love to travel and although I am Italian, I can’t stop going to Italy. I moved to the States 10 years ago and yes, I still have an accent! I am looking for sameone who has integrity, family values, and good morals. Funny and positive. Although manly, confident and assertive, he is also capable of tenderness and sensitivity. I know, i really don't have a long list , I just want to find someone who shares my interests and wants to have an uncomplicated life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral