(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Are you looking for a companion to make memories and share a lifetime with? You just found him.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there - glad you stopped to read my profile. Others have told me I am easy to talk with and have a good sense of humor. I seem to enjoy any social situation. I like romantic candle light dinners, a picnic lunch by a mountain stream or a quiet dinner at home. I enjoy live music, plays, comedy clubs, lectures, concerts, the symphony and museums. Country, light jazz, KBCO, soft rock... My hobbies include skiing, hiking in the mountains, scuba diving, golf when I have time, fly fishing, bike rides & jogging. One passion I have had your many years is flying my airplane to places like Aspen, Steamboat Springs for lunch and a hike and perhaps some fly fishing. Jackson Hole or Telluride offer wonderful adventures too - as well as wherever you think might be fun to fly to. I am looking for someone who is confident, kind, sensual, honest, affectionate, fun loving, feminine, adventurous and who is serious about developing a long term relationship. You too have a warm and close relationship with your children and other family members. You don't sweat the small stuff and think that having fun and laughter daily are very important. I look forward to getting to know you. – send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any