(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Walk with me!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm a Single Healthy Man. having a human experience in a Spiritual World. Life is to short not to take the time to smell as many flowers as possible. I like to touch and caress,someone who appreciates the human touch and likes to do the same, contact is very important in this world. Public affection is a good thing. I think there should be more, just so we all know the boundries. I also am a very strong man Physically, Spiritually and Mentally. I am very protective of my friends and family, as much as I wouldn't want to hurt anyone, I will protect. On a lighter not. My out look most of the time is to make it FUN FUN FUN. What ever we do lets have fun or not do it!!! Looking forward to meeting you. Namasta Mark

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any