(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

if you looking for a different man, i get that alot...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

hi. i dont know how to exactly describe me. im a little bit of values that most people dont think can exist in one body. im an asian-american that was raised in the south in the 60's/70's. was raised fairly progressive. i value the traditions of respect, hard work, giving thanks and help others. i served in the air force in my 20's and am fairly patriotic but not conservative. i hate those who wrap themselves in the flag and falsely claim theyre the true defenders of freedom. i also roll my eyes at those who think you can dialogue w/evil people. i watch solidly in the middle. i dont drink or smoke anymore. i eat healthy, run and exercise moderately. i pray in the morning to respect others of all values, exactly to who i dont know :) I really dont believe in an ideal match. i look at the similarities and build on that. i like to go to watch hockey (Go AV's!), enjoy museums, a wide variety of movies as long as theyre not stupid and nice dining. hope this will perk someones interest. take care...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree